• Wrapping the season up with Lauer
    2016 05 30

    Wrapping the season up with Lauer

    What started off with dOP will finish with Lauer (Running Back, Permanent Vacation, Beats In Space, Live At Robert Johnson, DE). At least for the season. SILENCE NIGHT event series made a successful comeback in Opium Club, Vilnius, and it’s time to have some well deserved rest.

    We would like to give a round of applause for all of our guests this season – the abovementioned dOP, Henrik Schwarz live (!), Dixon (!!!) and Young Marco. Each of the nights was special in its own way. One can therefore not predict what will the 3rd of June look and sound like. What we’re sure about is that we’ve already missed Lauer who has visited the annual beach parties of Opium Club for a couple of times.

    Vidis will of course be there as well to say hi and bye. See you on Friday, June 3rd. [Facebook event here].

  • Make Some Silence for Silence Nights
    2016 01 13

    Make Some Silence for Silence Nights

    Silence Nights are back in Opium Club after almost a year of… silence. The first installment of the restarted series is going to happen on January 15th.

    We’re kicking off with a DJ set from dOP (Circus Company, FR), and of course Vidis is on the bill as well.

    Âme, Dreems, Mugwump, DC Salas, Dave DK, Hannes Fischer and André Lodemann have already visited the series, and Henrik Schwarz, Dixon, Young Marco and Lauer are confirmed for the future. All of the latter will be visiting Vilnius before the end of the clubbing season. More names to be announced soon – but first, see you on the dancefloor. More info here.